Press "Enter" to skip to content

MGS: 2016 HOF Class Announced


Lance Dunbar, Craig Robertson, Calvin Watson, Andrew Smith, Susan Waters, and Ron Miller.

The North Texas Athletic Department on Friday announced its 2016 Athletics Hall of Fame class, a group that comes from four decades and three sports.

The six-person class is headlined by a pair of alumni currently playing in the NFL, Lance Dunbar and Craig Robertson. Dunbar, the leading rusher in North Texas history, is a running back with the Dallas Cowboys, while Robertson, the No. 2 tackler in school history, is a linebacker with the New Orleans Saints.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.